September 2, 2012

Psalm 37:4,7
Delight yourself also in the Lord, and He shall give you the desires of your heart. Commit your way to the Lord, trust also in Him, and He shall bring it to pass … Rest in the Lord, and wait patiently for Him

Hello team, I am praying for each of you this week. May the Lord’s spirit continue to guide you this week.

I have music for this week’s worship and also next week’s worship now posted. With the Fall season starting, I want to begin posting our weekly schedule a week in advance. I have posted the Worship and Tech schedules for September and October at the website under the link (Worship Schedule). You will need a password to view to the schedule. If you don’t have it please give me a call or email. There will be no rehearsal this evening. Any questions please let me know. See you all Sunday morning.

In His Strong Name,

Early Worship
You Are In Control [Chords] [Mp3]
Enter In (E) [Chords] [Mp3]

Good Morning
Your Grace Is Enough (A) [Chords] [Mp3]
Beautiful One (G)  [Chords]  [MP3]

How Great Is Our God (B) [Chords] [MP3]
Great Is Thy Faithfulness (G) [Chords] [MP3]

Come Thou Fount (D)[Chords] [MP3]


Forever (A) [Chords] [MP3]

Praise Team: 09/02/2012
Bass: Bob La Rue
Piano/Vocal: Tiffany Christy
A. Guitar: Caleb Andersen
E. Guitar: Jonatan Habel
Drums: Mike Bloom
Keys/Vocals: Ed Melendez
Vocals: Carol Crosby, Tiffany Christy, Ashley Thompson, Caleb Andersen

Tech Team: 09/02/2012
Sound: Ron Henry
Media Shout: Randy Chambers
Camera/Lights: Julie Herbst

Next Week – 09/09/2012

Early Worship
Marvelous Light (B) [Chords] [Mp3]
Happy Day (C) [Chords] [Mp3]

Good Morning
Salt and Light (B) [MP3]  [Chords]
God Of This City (C#) [Chords] [Mp3]

All Who Are Thirsty (G) [Chords] [Mp3]
Holy Is The Lord On High (Em) [Chords] [Mp3]

Wonderful Merciful Savior (C) [Chords] [Mp3]


Everlasting God (B) [Chords] [Mp3]

Praise Team: 09/09/2012
Bass: Bob La Rue
Piano/Vocal: Tiffany Christy
A. Guitar: Angie Luchau
E. Guitar: Jonatan Habel
Percussion: Jordan Baker
Drums: Mike Bloom
Keys/Vocals: Ed Melendez
Vocals: Tiffany Christy, Ashley Thompson

Tech Team: 09/09/2012
Sound: Mark Walters
Media Shout: Jana Mertens
Camera/Lights: Jeremiah Baker