March 25, 2012

1 Peter 4:11
If anyone speaks, he should do it as one speaking the very words of God. If anyone serves, he should do it with the strength God provides, so that in all things God may be praised through Jesus Christ. To him be the glory and the power for ever and ever. Amen.

Hello Team, thank you all again for your tireless effort and talents both in your service to the praise team and your willingness to participate week after week. I know our fellowship has been blessed in numerous ways by all of your dedication.

A big thanks to Amber and the team for leading us in worship Sunday morning. Also, if you know Hanna O’Connor, she has agreed to offer her gifts to the worship ministry. If you see her give her a big hello and a welcome.

Caleb and the Youth are leading this Sunday. Please be in prayer for each of them as they take on this leadership role. We will have Communion this Sunday so let us prepare ourselves as we get ever closer to this weeks time of worship and fellowship.

The music selection for this week is:

Early Worship
“Life of Praise”

“You Shine” (D)
“Your Name” (G)

Communion – Ed Melendez
“How Great Thou Art” (G)

“In Christ Alone” (G)

Pastor Shares – Pastor Dick Crosby
“We Are” (Bb)

Message – Dick Crosby
Prayer – Dick Crosby

Closing Song
“Give You Glory” (C)

Praise Team: 02/25/2012
(Bass) Thomas Bushnell
(A. Guitar) Stephanie Zarling
(E. Guitar) Ben Bushnell
(Keyboards) Caleb Andersen
(Drums) Caleb Metroka
(Harp) Caitlyn Fenlason
(Vocals) Thomas Bushnell, Mitchell Wheeler, Danielle Zarling, Erica Zarling, Stephanie Zarling

Tech Team: 02/25/2012
(Sound/Audio) Ron Henry
(MediaShout) Brad Burns
(Camera/Lights) Julie Herbst

Next Week…

Praise Team: 04/01/2012
(Bass) Bob Larue
(Piano/Vocals) Amber Olsson
(A. Guitar) Stephanie Zarling
(E. Guitar) Garry Yadon
(Keyboards/Vocals) Ed Melendez
(Viola) Corrina Yadon
(Drums) Mike Stokes
(Percussion) Caleb Metroka
(Vocals) Caleb Andersen, T. Christie, M. Thompson, A.Thompson, R. Wiens

Tech Team: 04/01/2012
(Sound/Audio) Mark Walters
(MediaShout) Julie Herbst
(Camera/Lights) Thomas Bushnell