March 04, 2012

Psalm 9:9
The LORD is a stronghold for the oppressed, a stronghold in times of trouble. And those who know your name put their trust in you, for you, O LORD, have not forsaken those who seek you.

Hello team, hope you are having a blessed week. It was good to see Gary back behind the piano leading. What a blessing. This week we have Garry Yadon joining us again on electric guitar.

I am also adding two song to play before the actual service begins. It might be a good call to those outside to come in a not wait until the music begins at the beginning of each service. I will try to pick songs we know well so we can just have fun with them. If you have suggestions for song for this part of the service, upbeat/fast send them my way.

Also, we did not get an opportunity to gather together for a time of fellowship at the end of January for our new “end of the mouth fellowship/study”. I would like to to extend an invitation for some time this Thursday night after our rehearsal to do that. Bring a bible share some scripture and let’s have a time of fellowship.

Below is our order of worship.

Pre-Service – Ed Melendez
“Enter In” (E)
“Marvelous Light” (B)

Welcome – Ed Melendez
“Let It Rise” (G)
“Like A Lion” (G#m)

Greeting/Announcements – Ed Melendez
Paul Andersen – The Resolution
Paul O’Connor – Share Jesus

“Forever” (A)
“Lord Most High” (E)
“All Who Trust” (D)

Offertory – Ed Melendez
“Arms Of Love” (E)

Message – Shane Shaw
Prayer – Shane Shaw

Closing – Ed Melendez
Every Move I Make(G)

Praise Team: 03/04/2012
(Bass) Bob Larue
(Piano/Vocals) Amber Olsson
(A. Guitar) Stephanie Zarling
(E. Guitar) Garry Yadon
(E. Guitar) Jonathan Habel
(Keyboards/Vocals) Ed Melendez
(Viola) Corrina Yadon
(Drums) Mike Stokes
(Percussion) Caleb Metroka
(Vocals) C. Andersen, T. Christie, M. Thompson, A.Thompson, R. Wiens

Tech Team: 03/04/2012
(Sound/Audio) Mark Walters
(MediaShout) Julie Herbst
(Camera/Lights) Thomas Bushnell

Next Week: 03/11/2012

Praise Team: 03/11/2012
(Bass) Jonathan Habel
(Piano/Vocals) Amber Olsson
(Keyboards/Vocals) Ed Melendez
(Viola) Corrina Yadon
(Drums) Mike Stokes
(Percussion) Sylvia Vargo
(Vocals) T. Christie, C.Crosby, Kathy Brenden,
Ron Weins

Tech Team: 03/11/2012
(Sound/Audio) Ron Henry
(MediaShout) Brad Burns
(Camera/Lights) Craig Blaker