June 16, 2013

Tech/Media Team:
Sound/Audio: Eric Andersen
Multimedia: Craig Blaker
Camera/Lights: Randy Chambers

Praise Team: 
Bass: Jonathan Habel
E. Guitar: Garry Yadon
A. Guitar/Vocal: Hannah O’Connor
Drums: Mike Bloom
Percussion: Sylvia Vargo
Keyboards: Ed Melendez
Vocalists: Marian Jittu, Brooke Burkett, Ashley Thompson, Shane Shaw

Early Worship
Let It Rise (G) | Chords
Never Ceasing Is Your Love (C#) | Chords

Good Morning
Revive Us Again (C) | Chords
Lead Me to The Cross (B) | Chords

Pastor Ed Melendez

Sermon Review (Q&A)
Pastor John Fenlason

What the Lord has Done in Me (C) | Chords

We Fall Down (D) | Chords

Pastor Dick Crosby

Hosanna (D) | Chords