February 12, 2012

1 Thessalonians 3:13
May he strengthen your hearts so that you will be blameless and holy in the presence of our God and Father when our Lord Jesus comes with all his holy ones.

Hello team, thank you all again for an incredible time of worship Sunday. This week we have a new song we will introduce titled: “You Are In Control”. Please have a listen. The other selection should be familiar but please work on them accordingly.

It also sounds like our new Sunday fellowship room downstairs worked out quite well. It will be filled with food drinks and snacks each week. Let me know if you would specifically like a particular item. Red M & M’s? We will also try and work on a system that might allow us to watch the services from that room as well. I will keep you posted.

Our rehearsals have been moved to a 6:30pm start time. Just FYI.

Lastly I have included the schedule for the next three months. You can find them in this email and on the www.minsitrylounge.com website. Any questions please don’t hesitate to ask.

thank you all again for your tireless effort and worshipping hearts.
God Bless you all this week! See you Thursday at 6:30pm.

In His Strong Name,

Welcome – Ed Melendez
“Yesterday, Today and Forever” (Bb)
“Blessed Be The Name Of The Lord” (G#)
“You are in Control” (D)

Mission’s Minute

Greeting – Ed Melendez
“Love Falls Like The Rain” (G)
“Hungry” (C)

Offertory – Ed Melendez
“Breathe” (A)

Message – Pastor John Fenlason – Dress For Success
Romans 13: 11-14
Prayer – Pastor John Fenlason

Closing – Ed Melendez
“Soon and Very Soon” (D)


Praise Team: 02/12/2012
(Bass) Jake Stoneking
(Piano/Vocals) Amber Olsson
(E. Guitar) Jonathan Herbal
(Keyboards/Vocals) Ed Melendez
(Viola) Corrina Yadon
(Drums) Mike Stokes
(Percussion) Sylvia Vargo
(Vocals) T. Christie, C.Crosby, Kathy Brenden, Ron WeinsTech Team: 02/12/2012
(Sound/Audio) Ron Henry
(MediaShout) Brad Burns
(Camera/Lights) Craig Blaker 


Newt Week: 02/19/2012Praise Team: 02/19/2012
(Bass) Jake Stoneking
(Piano/Vocals) Sherri Row
(Viola) Corrina Yadon
(E. Guitar) Jonathan Habel
(A.Guitar) Stephanie Zarling
(Percussion) Sylvia Vargo
(Drums) Mike Bloom(Vocals) Amber Olsson, C.Crosby, K. BrendenTech Team: 02/19/2012
(Sound/Audio) Ron Henry
(MediaShout) Randy Chambers
(Camera/Lights) Thomas Bushnell