February 09, 2014

Revelation 21:4 
“He will wipe every tear from their eyes. There will be no more death or mourning or crying or pain, for the old order of things has passed away.”

In His Strong Name.

Tech/Media Team
Sound/Audio: Ron Henry
MultiMedia: Jodi Morrison
Camera/Lights: Tyler Morrison

Praise/Worship Team
Bass: Jeremy Kropp
A. Guitar: Trevor Weaver
E. Guitar: Garry Yadon
Percussion: Sylvia Vargo
Viola: Corrina Yadon
Drums:  Jordon Baker
Keyboard/Vocals: Ed Melendez
Vocal: Erica Zarling, Ashley Thompson, Marvin Mace

Early Worship
Oh Righteous God (C#m) | Chords
God You Reign (D) | Chords

Good Morning

Let It Rise (G) | Chords
Mighty Is The King (A) | Chords

Continued Worship
Burning Ones (C) | Chords
Break Every Chain (G) | Chords

Before You Kneel
Special Music (Hannah O’Connor)  

Pastor Dick Crosby

Let The Praises Ring (E) | Chords

This week’s secret work is… Orange