December 25, 2011

Isaiah 9:6
For unto us a child is born, unto us a son is given: and the government shall be upon his shoulder: and his name shall be called Wonderful, Counsellor, The mighty God, The everlasting Father, The Prince of Peace.

Hello team, here is our order for our Christmas Day service. It begins at 10:30AM. Our rehearsal time for that morning begins at 9AM. Any questions please let me know.

Welcome – Ed Melendez

“Joy To The World” (A)
“Hark The Herald Angels Sing” (F)

“God Rest Ye/Awesome God” (Dm)

Greeting/Announcements – Ed Melendez

“Come and See/O Come All Ye Faithful” (F)
“The First Noel” (G)

Prayer of Confession – Ed Melendez

Offering – Ed Melendez

“What Child Is This” (Fm)

Caitlyn & Corrina

Sermon – Pastor John Fenlason
Prayer – Pastor John Fenlason

Dismissal – Ed Melendez
“Angels We Have Heard On High” (F)

Praise Team: 12/25/2011
Piano: Caleb Andersen
Bass: Jay Kristensen
Acoustic Guitar: Jonathan Habel
Electric Guitar/Vocals: Jake Stoneking
Keyboards: Ed Melendez
Viola: Corrina Yadon
Percussion: Silvia Vargo
Drums: Mike Bloom
Vocals: Carol Crosby, Ashley Thompson, Kathy Brenden, Tiffany Christie, Ron Wiens

Tech Team: 12/25/2011
Audio: Mark Walters
MediaShout: Randy Chamber
Camera/Lights: Kevin Winegardner